Roger Waters Details 'The Wall' Soundtrack Release

Roger Waters Details 'The Wall' Soundtrack Release
Last week, Pink Floyd alum Roger Waters announced he'd soon be delivering home video versions of his Roger Waters The Wall, a concert film chronicling his massive, three-year "The Wall Live" tour. At the time, it had been hinted that, in addition to DVD and Blu-ray copies, a proper soundtrack release would be hitting stereos sometime this fall. It's now been confirmed that the audio package arrives November 20 via Columbia/Legacy Recordings.

A press release presents the album as a companion piece to Sean Evans and Roger Waters' film, which takes a look at Waters' massive 2010-2013 tour. It marked the first performances of The Wall since 1990, and the flick is said to act "as an immersive concert experience; as a road movie of Waters' reckoning with the impact of war on his own family; and as a stirring antiwar film about the human cost of conflict."

The soundtrack lands as a double CD, a triple LP and digitally, and features tracks pulled from various concert performances. It comes produced by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck, Paul McCartney) and features in-concert performances of classic cuts like "Run Like Hell," "Another Brick in the Wall" and "Comfortably Numb."

You'll find the full tracklisting, being the natural run-order of 1981's The Wall, down below.

As previously reported, Roger Waters The Wall will be released on DVD, double-disc Blu-ray and digital HD on December 1 via Universal Pictures Home Entertainment.

Roger Waters The Wall:

Disc 1:

1. In the Flesh?
2. The Thin Ice
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
6. The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes
7. Mother
8. Goodbye Blue Sky
9. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now?
11. Young Lust
12. One of My Turns
13. Don't Leave Me Now
14. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
15. Last Few Bricks
16. Goodbye Cruel World
Disc 2:

1. Hey You
2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring the Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb
7. The Show Must Go On
8.  In The Flesh
9. Run Like Hell
10. Waiting for the Worms
11. Stop
12. The Trial
13. Outside the Wall