Rococode Unveil New 'Panic Attack' EP, Premiere Humans Remix

Rococode Unveil New 'Panic Attack' EP, Premiere Humans Remix
Earlier this year, Vancouver indie pop duo Rococode rolled out a new single called "Banks," and now they're ready to reveal their next release. The band will deliver a new EP titled Panic Attack on October 9.
"Banks" appears on the new EP, which was recorded with Caleb Shreve (Phantogram) and Ted Gowans (Tegan and Sara) in a cabin studio amidst the isolated coastal forests of British Columbia. Between building fires, checking on solar panels and failed fishing trips, the group managed to record a set of songs that bring together synths, guitar pedals and drum machines to create "tight, crisp alternative gems that sparkle, shuffle and shake at every turn."
Panic Attack marks the follow-up to the band's 2012 full-length debut Guns, Sex & Glory, and a new LP is expected to arrive early next year.
Exclaim! has got an exclusive preview of the EP in the form of a remixed rendition of the title track courtesy of Vancouver electro outfit Humans. Scroll past the EP's tracklisting to hear the two-piece's take on "Panic Attack" in the player below. 

Rococode have several live dates coming up, and you can view them here
Panic Attack:
1. Panic Attack
2. Banks
3. The Escape
4. Never Tear Us Apart
5. Panic Attack (Humans Remix)