Ratking Drop '700-Fill'

Ratking Drop '700-Fill'
While currently in the middle of a North American tour with Trash Talk, New York rap trio Ratking have taken some time to drop a new project for the faithful. Their 700-Fill went up today (March 4) over BitTorrent.

The band had previously promised that 700-Fill would appear in February, describing it as a "very New York" record to XXL. Better late than never, the BitTorrent bundle comes with nine new tunes from the Ratking crew, a package of instrumentals, and a short video directed by Ari Marcopoulos.

The project follows up last year's So It Goes and features guest spots from Terror Squad vet Remy Ma, Despot, Slickyboy, Princess Nokia and more. You'll find all of the details down below and can grab the bundle here.

Ratking's ongoing tour with Trash Talk and Lee Bannon hits Toronto on Friday (March 6) and rolls into Vancouver next week as well. You'll find the remaining dates below as well.

700 Fill:

1. American Gods (ft. Remy Banks, Teddy, Slickyboy)

2. Arnold Palmer

3. Bethel

4. Eternal Reveal

5. Flurry

6. Lenape Lane (ft. Slickyboy)

7. Steep Tech (ft. Despot and Princess Nokia)

8. Sticky Trap

9. Makeitwork 

Tour dates:

03/04 New York, NY - Marlin Room @ Webster Hall
03/05 Boston, MA - the Sinclair
03/06 Toronto, ON - Studio Bar
03/07 Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre
03/08 Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall
03/09 Minneapolis, MN - Triple Rock Social Club
03/12 Vancouver, BC - Korean Hall
03/13 Portland, OR - Star Theater
03/14 Seattle, WA - Neumos
03/16 Sacramento, CA - Harlow's
03/17 San Francisco, CA - the Independent
03/19 Fresno, CA - Strummer's
03/20 Los Angeles, CA - Echoplex