Pet Shop Boys Return with 'Super,' Share "Inner Sanctum"

Pet Shop Boys Return with 'Super,' Share 'Inner Sanctum'
Long-running UK electro-pop pair Pet Shop Boys released Electric in 2013, and now the band have revealed plans for a follow-up album. Titled Super, the new record is due out on April 1 via their own x2 imprint.
The new material was written between London and Berlin, while production duties were handled by Stuart Price in Los Angeles.
The duo will support the new album with a four-show residency in London dubbed "Inner Sanctum," which will run from July 20 to 23. For fans stuck on this side of the Atlantic, though, Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe have offered up the new single of the same name.
Scroll past the tracklisting to Super to give it a listen. Beyond that, you can also watch a brief video trailer for the upcoming album, which features a snippet of the same track.
1. Happiness
2. The Pop Kids
3. Twenty-something
4. Groovy
5. The dictator decides
6. Pazzo!
7. Inner sanctum
8. Undertow
9. Sad robot world
10. Say it to me
11. Burn
12. Into thin air