PC Music Announce 'Volume 3' Compilation with Charli XCX, Danny L Harle, Laura Les

A. G. Cook, Caroline Polachek, Hannah Diamond, Umru, Tommy Cash, Clairo and more also feature

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Mar 3, 2022

PC Music have detailed a new double-disc label compilation. The weird and wonderful crew have brought together friends and collaborators for Volume 3, due for release May 13.

Volume 3 brings together material from 2018-2021 alongside upcoming, unreleased, and "unreleasable" music.

The compilation's tracklist, found below, points to the involvement of A. G. Cook, Danny L Harle, Charli XCX, Laura Les of 100 gecs, Clairo, Caroline Polachek, Tommy Cash, umru, Hannah Diamond and more.

It also shows that three of the collection's 20 tracks are currently hidden. They will be unveiled as part of celebratory "3 Months of Mayhem" campaign, which is also said to involve the arrival of more music, MIDI files, art, visuals and activations both online and IRL.

Further details on "3 Months of Mayhem" will be revealed via PC Music's social media channels, and newly launched Discord.

In the meantime, watch a trailer for Volume 3 below. A vinyl edition of the compilation is now available for pre-order.

Volume 3

Disc 1

1. EASYFUN - "Be Your USA"
2. Hannah Diamond - "Invisible"
3. Tommy Cash - "Pussy Money Weed"
4. felicita - "marzipan" (feat. Caroline Polachek)
5. Danny L Harle - "Blue Angel" (feat. Clairo)
6. umru & Laura Les - "popular"
7. Lil Data - "Burnnn"
8. Planet 1999 - "Party"
9. Namasenda - "Dare (AM)"
10. A. G. Cook - "Lifeline"
Disc 2

1. A. G. Cook - "Xcxoplex" (with Charli XCX)
2. Namasenda - "☆" (feat. Oklou)
3. caro♡ - "over u"
4. Hyd - "Skin 2 Skin"
5. umru feat. Tommy Cash & 645AR - "check1"
6. Ö - "Good Things on the Way"
7. ???????
8. ???????
9. Hannah Diamond - "Staring at the Ceiling"
10. ???????

Latest Coverage