Oneohtrix Point Never 'Age Of' (album stream)

Oneohtrix Point Never 'Age Of' (album stream)
Having demonstrated his scoring skill last year, Oneohtrix Point Never's (a.k.a Daniel Lopatin) latest solo effort Age Of is now available, and you can hear the entire thing right here.

Arriving today through WarpAge Of runs 13 tracks in length and follows Lopatin's 2015 solo LP Garden of Delete. In a statement upon the album's announcement, Lopatin revealed that Age Of had been recorded over the course of the past two years.

Age Of was mixed by James Blake, who also co-produced the album alongside Lopatin. The album also features contributions from Prurient, Kelsey Lu, Eli Keszler and ANOHNI, who leant vocals to "Black Snow."

Lopatin captured the Soundtrack Award at last year's Cannes Film Festival for his work on the Safdie brothers' acclaimed film Good Time. He has also recently collaborated with David ByrneIshmael Butler of Shabazz Palaces and Ryuichi Sakamoto.

Take in all of Age Of below.