Moby Nabs David Lynch, Yeasayer, Holy Ghost! for 'Destroyed: Remixed'

Moby Nabs David Lynch, Yeasayer, Holy Ghost! for 'Destroyed: Remixed'
Bald-headed electro guru Moby sure is getting the most out of Destroyed. His 2011 LP has already spawned a deluxe three-disc set, and soon it will be getting new life as a remix collection as well. The double-disc Destroyed: Remixed will be out on April 30.

The collection brings a selection of previously released remixes and exclusive material. Among the artists who remixed Moby's songs are David Lynch, Yeasayer, Holy Ghost!, Paul van Dyk and Photek. There's also a brand new 30-minute-long ambient track from Moby called "All Sides Gone."

These tracks are split up into two DJ mixes. Disc 1 is called Big Room, while the second disc is titled Small Room. See the tracklist below.

The album will be available as a limited-edition, numbered double-CD from Moby's official online store. You can pre-order the release here.

Destroyed: Remixed:

Disc 1: Big Room:

1. Holy Ghost! - "Blue Moon"
2. Arno Cost - "Lie Down in Darkness"
3. John Lord Fonda - "Sevastopol"
4. Basto! - "The Day"
5. Bassjackers - "Lie Down in Darkness"
6. Ferry Corsten - "After"
7. System Divine - "The Low Hum"
8. Sasha - "Victoria Lucas"
9. Paul van Dyk - "Lie Down in Darkness"
10. Eddie Thoneick - "The Day"
11. Gregor Tresher - "Lie Down in Darkness"
12. Kleerup - "The Right Thing"
13. Tommy Trash - "After"

Disc 2: Small Room:

1. Photek - "Lie Down in Darkness"
2. Yeasayer - "The Day"
3. The Dø - "The Right Thing"
4. David Lynch - "The Poison Tree"
5. Moby - "Rockets"
6. Ben Hoo - "The Right Thing"
7. Moby - "The Broken Places"
8. Moby - "Maria"
9. Moby - "All Sides Gone"