Misery Signals Emerge for "Homecoming MMXVI" Tour

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished May 17, 2016

The last time metalcore crew Misery Signals reformed their original lineup was for a small string of dates to celebrate the 10 year anniversary for their Of Malice and the Magnum Heart back in 2014. Now, the original crew will be reuniting again to perform songs from their entire discography this summer.

The lineup of vocalist Jesse Zaraska, bassist Kyle Johnson, guitarists Ryan Morgan and Stu Ross, and drummer Branden Morgan will get together for the "Homecoming MMXVI" tour, splitting eight dates evenly between Canada and the United States. After spending much of late July in the U.S., the band will cross into Canada to play in Vancouver, Kelowna, Calgary and Edmonton.

The band's Canadian dates will see support from Neck of the Woods, World View, Sparrows, Process and Drive By Punch. Misery Signals also promise to play dates from their entire discography during the trek.

You can find the complete summer tour itinerary below.

Pre-sales for all dates will begin this Friday at 10 a.m. PDT. More details can be found through the group's Facebook page.

Tour dates:

07/21 Eugene, OR - The Boreal
07/22 Portland, OR - Analog Cafe
07/23 Boise, ID - The Olympic
07/29 Tacoma, WA - Real Art
07/30 Vancouver, BC - Biltmore Cabaret
08/03 Kelowna, BC - Flashbacks
08/04 Calgary, AB - Dicken's Pub
08/05 Edmonton, AB - The Starlite Room

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage