Mike O'Neill Announces New Solo Album

Mike O'Neill Announces New Solo Album
As of today (December 1), Movember is over, but that isn't stopping Mike O'Neill from rocking a sweet 'stache on the front cover of his new album. The former Inbreds singer/bassist just announced the details for his latest solo collection, Wild Lines, which is due out on February 28.

These 12 songs were four years in the making and recording took place in various studios and homes. This is O'Neill's third solo album since the Inbreds broke up back in 1998. It will be available on vinyl and digital formats (sorry, CD lovers).

Scroll to the bottom of this page to listen to the guitar-heavy pop cut "This Is Who I Am." Pre-order the disc from Zunior starting January 1 and you'll get a free EP containing this song, plus two unreleased tracks.

O'Neill will perform on March 20 at the Horseshoe in Toronto for Canadian Music Week. Until then, see the tracklist for Wild Lines below and the album cover above.

Wild Lines:

1. "This Is Who I Am"
2. "Henry"
3. "Colin"
4. "Tidy Up"
5. "Calgary"
6. "Overtime"
7. "Wasted Time"
8. "Don't Forget to Breathe"
9. "Old Forest"
10. "Say You Don't Mean It"
11. "She's Good"
12. "One Pair of Shoe"