​Lowell to Release 'Lone Wolf' LP This Week

You can hear the album's "War Face" now
​Lowell to Release 'Lone Wolf' LP This Week
Canadian singer/songwriter/producer Lowell has announced plans for the full-length follow-up to 2014's We Loved Her Dearly — and fans won't have to wait long for it to arrive. Titled Lone Wolf, the sophomore effort lands this Friday (April 6) via Arts & Crafts.
According to a press release, the 10-track offering hears Lowell capturing the "irrepressible energy" and power of youth — but still reflecting a newfound maturity.
It features production work by Zale Epstein, Davey Badiuk and Gus Van Go, and ranges from "alt-pop ballads" to "ferocious dancefloor rally-cries."
See the full tracklisting for Lone Wolf down below, then listen to lead single and album opener "War Face."
Since releasing We Loved Her Dearly, Lowell has also released EPs Part 1: Paris YK and collaborated with Icona Pop on "Ride."
Lone Wolf:
1. War Face
2. Bitter Rivals
3. Runaways
4. Lone Wolf
5. Vegas
6. No Talk
7. Bang Bang
8. Ghosts
9. Cut The Cord
10. Wintersleep