Lily Allen Details 'Sheezus' with Cover Art and Tracklisting

BY Josiah HughesPublished Mar 10, 2014

The rumours are true, and UK pop star Lily Allen has in fact opted to name her new solo album Sheezus. Today, she's revealed the details for the LP.

Though the album's name is a nod to Kanye West's 2013 masterpiece Yeezus, that looks to be where the similarities end. While Yeezus had no album art whatsoever, Allen has gone a more traditional route with a photo of herself stooping it with some dogs outside of a fancy mansion.

The album includes 11 new songs, including previously released singles "Hard Out Here," "L8 CMMR" and "Air Balloon. It was produced by the Bird and the Bee's Greg Kurstin.

Sheezus will arrive on May 5 via Regal Recordings. In the meantime, check out Allen's brand new video for "Our Time" below.


01. Sheezus
02. L8 CMMR
03. Air Balloon
04. Our Time
05. Insincerely Yours 
06. Take My Place
07. As Long as I Got You
08. Url Badman
09. Silver Spoon
10. The Life For Me
11. Hard Out Here

Latest Coverage