Led Zeppelin to Release 2007 Reunion Concert Film

Led Zeppelin to Release 2007 Reunion Concert Film
All week, Led Zeppelin's Facebook page has hosted a mysterious countdown clock. Today (September 13), the clock reached zero, and as expected, the band made a big announcement: their 2007 reunion gig will be released as a concert film.

Entitled Celebration Day, this is no mere live DVD. Rather, it will receive a full-blown theatrical release on October 17 via Omniverse Vision.

For fans who prefer to enjoy films from within the comfort of their own home, it will be released in various formats on November 19 via Swan Song/Atlantic Records. A press release promises that "multiple video and audio formats" will be available.

The show originally took place on December 10, 2007, at London, UK's O2 Arena. It featured founding members Robert Plant, Jimmy Page and John Paul Jones joined by drummer Jason Bonham, son of late drummer John Bonham.

Celebration Day:

1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Ramble On
3. Black Dog
4. In My Time of Dying
5. For Your Life
6. Trampled Under Foot 
7. Nobody's Fault But Mine
8. No Quarter
9. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Dazed And Confused
11. Stairway to Heaven
12. The Song Remains the Same
13. Misty Mountain Hop
14. Kashmir
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. Rock and Roll