Kings of Leon Return with New Album 'When You See Yourself'

Check out the newly shared songs "The Bandit" and "100,000 People"

BY Brock ThiessenPublished Jan 7, 2021

After some teasing, Kings of Leon have delivered both news of a new album and a pair of new songs.

Today the band announced their upcoming LP will be called When You See Yourself, and it will arrive on March 5 via RCA Records. For a taste of what's in store on the record, the group have shared not one but two tracks.

Down below, you can stream the newly shared songs "The Bandit" and "100,000 People." The former has even come alongside a new video.

The album's cover art is above, while you'll find its 11-song tracklist below. The vinyl version will arrive as a 2-LP set.

Kings of Leon last released their WALLS album in 2016. Earlier this year, they also released the song "Going Nowhere." 

When You See Yourself:

1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
2. The Bandit
3. 100,000 People
4. Stormy Weather
5. A Wave
6. Golden Restless Age
7. Time in Disguise
8. Supermarket
9. Claire & Eddie
10. Echoing
11. Fairytale

Pre-order When You See Yourself.

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage