Kendrick Lamar Shares 'To Pimp a Butterfly' One Week Early

Kendrick Lamar Shares 'To Pimp a Butterfly' One Week Early
The details keep coming for Kendrick Lamar's long-awaited new album To Pimp a Butterfly. We now know its release date and tracklisting, and the deal has just gotten sweeter with news of the album's features.

The 16-song affair includes eight guest appearances, with featured spots from Snoop Dogg, George Clinton, Thundercat, Bilal, Rhapsody, Anna Wise, James Fauntleroy and Ronald Isley.

Peep the new, updated edition of the album's tracklisting below. To Pimp a Butterfly arrives March 23 via TDE/Aftermath/Interscope Records.

If you missed it, Kendrick also recently shared a new song called "King Kunta." The track can be streamed below.

UPDATE: Kendrick Lamar has opted to release the album one week early. To Pimp a Butterfly is available on iTunes now and you can stream it below in the Spotify player.

To Pimp a Butterfly:

1. Wesley's Theory (ft. George Clinton & Thundercat)

2. For Free? (Interlude)

3. King Kunta

4. Institutionalized (ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)

5. These Walls

6. U

7. Alright

8. For Sale? (Interlude)

9. Momma

10. Hood Politics

11. How Much A Dollar Cost (ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)

12. Complexion (ft. Rhapsody)

13. The Blacker The Berry

14. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)

15. I

16. Mortal Man