​Julian Casablancas Details New Voidz Album 'Virtue,' Shares New Song

​Julian Casablancas Details New Voidz Album 'Virtue,' Shares New Song
Strokes singer Julian Casablancas has been hinting at a new album from his side project the Voidz, and now he's announced full details for their next full-length offering. Titled Virtue, the band's new record is due out March 30 via RCA.
Yesterday (January 24), Casablancas tweeted out what has now been revealed as a joke tracklisting. See the actual list of Virtue song titles down below.

Sadly, it means we won't actually get to hear tracks dubbed "Rambo," "100,000 Creeps Watching My Fucking Face" or "Jalapeño Angels."
The Voidz have unveiled a brand new single, however, sharing the bizarrely (but officially) titled "QYURRYUS."
It follows previously shared album cut "Leave It in My Dreams," and you can stream it at the bottom of the page.


1. Leave It In My Dreams
3. Pyramid of Bones
4. Permanent High School
5. ALieNNatioN
6. One of the Ones
7. All Wordz Are Made Up
8. Think Before You Drink
9. Wink
10. My Friend the Walls
11. Pink Ocean
12. Black Hole
13. Lazy Boy
14. We're Where We Were
15. Pointlessness