​Jeff Lynne's ELO Return '​From Out of Nowhere' with New Album

​Jeff Lynne's ELO Return '​From Out of Nowhere' with New Album
After wrapping a North American tour last month, Jeff Lynne's ELO have returned with details of a new studio album.

The Electric Light Orchestra reincarnation will release From Out of Nowhere on November 1 through Columbia. Ten tracks in length, the album marks the group's first since 2015's Alone in the Universe.

Lynne has shared the album's title track today alongside the announcement, and you can hear it below.

A press release notes that the bandleader plays "nearly every note of the music on guitars, bass, piano, drums, keyboards and vibes," on top of handling lead and backing vocals. Engineer Steve Jay also adds percussion.

From Out of Nowhere is now available for pre-order.

From Out of Nowhere:

1. From Out of Nowhere
2. Help Yourself
3. All My Love
4. Down Came the Rain
5. Losing You
6. One More time
7. Sci-Fi Woman
8. Goin' Out on Me
9. Time of Our Life
10. Songbird