Jacksoul Details 'Greatest Hits' Compilation

Jacksoul Details 'Greatest Hits' Compilation
We've already heard an archival cut from Jacksoul's forthcoming best-of compilation, and now the details of the collection have been confirmed.

Greatest Hits will be out on November 25 through Sony Music Canada. In addition to lots of back catalogue favourites, there will be three previously unheard songs made by singer Haydain Neale prior to his tragic death in 2009.

See the 16-song tracklist below. Along with, the recently unveiled "Got to Have It" — a lyric video for which can be seen at the bottom of this page — you'll notice that the comp ends with the previously unheard cuts "Whole Day" and "Spiralling."

According to a press release, "The songs will remind fans of Haydain's incredible vocals and smooth tones, providing a nostalgic and yet refreshing feel."

Greatest Hits:

1. I Think You Should Know
2. Can't Stop
3. Still Believe in Love
4. Got to Have It
5. Somedays
6. One Song
7. Unconditional
8. Shady Day
9. Indigo
10. Never Say Goodbye
11. All You Need
12. Lonesome Highway
13. The River
14. Eastbound
15. Whole Day
16. Spiralling