Igloofest Reveals 2020 Lineup with the Blaze, Rüfüs Du Sol, Nina Kraviz, Zeds Dead

Anjunabeats, Rezz, Anna, Reinier Zonneveld, Charlotte De Witte and more will also perform the Montreal festival

BY Allie GregoryPublished Nov 7, 2019

Montreal's annual winter electronic festival Igloofest has announced its 2020 lineup.

Performers for the upcoming edition include the Blaze, Zeds Dead, Rüfüs Du Sol, Anna, Charlotte De Witte, Rezz, Lauer, Silktits, Kizi Garden Crew, Anjunabeats, Videogirl, Kora, Gab Rhome, Wuachuma, Reinier Zonneveld, Alez Pycke, Honey Soundsysten, Phran, Regular Fantasy, Vladimir Cauchemar, Nina Kravitz, Jeremy Olander, Hicky & Kalo, Bellaire and more.

The festival will run for four weekends from January 16 to February 8, once again at the Jacques-Cartier Quay in the Old Port of Montreal. 

For more information including the festival's full lineup, scheduling and ticketing information, head over to Igloofest's website.

Watch the lineup reveal video below, and scroll past that to see the fest's 2019 recap video.

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage