Grave Set Release Date for Burial Ground

Grave Set Release Date for <i>Burial Ground</i>
You know what we love about death metal? Well, lots of things, but one of the coolest is that the bands just don't break up. Long-running death metal institutions like Entombed, Dismember, Morbid Angel, Napalm Death, they will be putting out albums long after you and I are nothing but worm food, my friend. And so will Swedish death metal pioneers Grave, who have announced a release date for their new full-length.

The band are currently finishing up the recording process for Burial Ground (you know what else we love about death metal? Album titles!), which is set to be released on June 14 through Regain Records. A full tracklisting is below.

This will be Grave's ninth album. Their last was 2008s Dominion VIII.

Grave will be playing some Euro fests this summer. Head here for a listing of confirmed dates.

Burial Ground:

1. "Liberation"

2. "Semblance in Black"

3. "Dismembered Mind"

4. "Ridden with Belief"

5. "Conquerer"

6. "Outcast"

7. "Sexual Mutilation"

8. "Bloodtrail"

9. "Burial Ground"