Giorgio Moroder Details 'Déjà Vu' Album

Giorgio Moroder Details 'Déjà Vu' Album
Giorgio Moroder has been sharing tracks from his forthcoming album since the fall, and now the disco god has finally detailed his comeback LP. The record is called Déjà Vu, and it will arrive on June 12 through RCA.

We already knew a number of the guests that would appear here, but the newly unveiled tracklist confirms that contributors include Charli XCX, Sia, Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears, Kelis, Mikky Ekko and more. Some prior reports had suggested that the album might be called 74 Is the New 24, but it's probably for the best that he changed it, since the album won't actually be out until he's 75 (which he's turning in 10 days from now, on April 26). In any case, the song "74 Is the New 24" appears here.

And do you remember that Britney-featuring cover song Moroder previously hinted about? It turns out that it's Suzanne Vega's "Tom's Diner." See the tracklist below.

Scroll past the tracklist below to revisit "74 Is the New 24" and the Minogue-featuring "Right Here, Right Now." Moroder wrote on Facebook that the Sia-assisted title track would be out this Friday (April 17); a 90-second iTunes preview of that song is embedded at the bottom of this page.

UPDATE: You can now hear all of "Déjà Vu" here

Déjà Vu:

1. 4 U with Love
2. Déjà Vu (ft. Sia)
3. Diamonds (ft. Charli XCX)
4. Don't Let Go (ft. Mikky Ekko)
5. Right Here, Right Now (ft. Kylie Minogue)
6. Tempted (ft. Matthew Koma)
7. 74 Is the New 24
8. Tom's Diner (ft. Britney Spears)
9. Wildstar (ft. Foxes)
10. Back and Forth (ft. Kelis)
11. I Do This For You (ft. Marlene)
12. La Disco