Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge "Resurrection Morning" (ft. Raekwon & Bilal)

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge 'Resurrection Morning' (ft. Raekwon & Bilal)
Next week, Ghostface Killah and Adrian Younge will deliver the sequel to their hotly tipped Twelve Reasons to Die LP. Today, we get another sample of the release with "Resurrection Morning."

The track's another slab of organic boom bap built on sprightly pianos and subtle drums, with a healthy dose of guitars, choral back up vocals, theremin and the occasional synth patch. Along with Ghostface, the song features Raekwon and Bilal.

Listen to "Resurrection Morning" below. Twelve Reasons to Die II arrives on July 10 via Linear Labs.