Ghost B.C. Push Back Canadian Release of 'Infestissumam,' Add Bonus Tracks

Ghost B.C. Push Back Canadian Release of 'Infestissumam,' Add Bonus Tracks
While we had previously learned that spooky metal crew Ghost B.C. are set to drop their sophomore set Infestissumam April 9 through Loma Vista Recordings, the band have now announced the set arrives in Canada a week later than initially promised. The Canuck edition drops April 16 through Republic/Universal Music Canada.

While the one-week delay is sure to choke some diehards, fans up north will be rewarded with an additional pair of cuts beyond the album's standard 10-song edition. The Canadian exclusives are the band's "La Mantra Mori" and their recent cover of ABBA's "I'm a Marionette," which features Foo Fighters' Dave Grohl manning both drumming and production duties. The latter had previously appeared on a single with Infestissumam track "Secular Haze." You can check the LP's Canadian tracklisting down below.

Don't forget, the band of ghouls also have North American dates to get through this year, with seven stops scheduled in Canada. You can check the show info here.


1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera Ad Inferi
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo Har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body And Blood
9. Depth Of Satans Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock 
11. La Mantra Mori (Canadian Bonus Track)
12. I'm A Marionette (Canadian Bonus Track)