Four Tet Announces 'Beautiful Rewind' Album

Four Tet Announces 'Beautiful Rewind' Album
After celebrating the 10-year anniversary of his breakthrough Domino release Rounds with a proper reissue, electronic whiz Four Tet is now looking forward with a new LP.

The new record is called Beautiful Rewind, and sees the artist born Kieran Hebden unleashing 11 new tracks. The album marks Hebden's first proper full-length since 2010's There is Love in You.

Now much else is known about the release. Hebden explained in a blog post that it was simply "coming soon" from his own Text Records imprint.

Check out the album art, which was designed by Matthew Cooper, above and the tracklisting below. Stay tuned for more details as they become available.

Beautiful Rewind:

1. Gong
2. Parallel jalebi
3. Our navigation
4. Ba teaches yoga
5. Kool FM
6. Crush
7. Buchla
8. Aerial
9. Ever never
10. Unicorn
11. Your body feels