Flume Collaborates with Autre Ne Veut, Ghostface Killah, Twin Shadow, Freddie Gibbs and More on Mixtape

Flume Collaborates with Autre Ne Veut, Ghostface Killah, Twin Shadow, Freddie Gibbs and More on Mixtape
Aussie production whiz Flume saw a North American release for his fantastic self-titled debut earlier this year via Mom + Pop. If you missed it, however, you can relive the glory with an expanded four-disc deluxe version of the record.

On November 12, Mom + Pop will issue the deluxe version of Flume digitally, with a proper physical edition arriving on December 10.

The package includes the original album, a collection of remixes that see other artists remixing Flume and Flume remixing other artists, a 70-minute tour documentary and a "Producer Disc with Ableton Live 9 Lite software" that includes track stems for "Holdin On," "Insane" and "On Top."

To top it all off, there's also a nine-song rap mixtape that includes appearances from Ghostface Killah, Stalley, Freddie Gibbs, Killer Mike, How to Dress Well, Twin Shadow, Autre Ne Veut and more. Listen to two songs from the mixtape below.


1. Sintra
2. Holdin On
3. Left Alone (ft. Chet Faker)
4. Sleepless (ft. Jezzabell Doran)
5. On Top (ft. T.Shirt)
6. Stay Close
7. Insane (ft. Moon Holiday)
8. Change
9. Ezra
10. More Than You Thought
11. Space Cadet
12. Bring you Down (ft. George Maple)
13. Warm Thoughts
14. What You Need
15. Star Eyes

Flume Deluxe Edition Mixtape:

1. Intro (ft. Stalley)
2. Space Cadet (ft. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut)
3. Insane (ft. Killer Mike & Moon Holiday)
4. Stay Close (ft. Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen)
5. Holdin On (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
6. Change (ft. How To Dress Well)
7. Warm Thoughts (ft. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo)
8. Sleepless (ft. Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran)
9. Hermitude: HyperParadise (ft. M.O.P.) (Flume Mixtape Version)

Flume Remixes:

10. Disclosure: You & Me (ft. Eliza Doolittle) (Flume Remix)
11. Hermitude: HyperParadise (Flume Remix)
12. Yolanda Be Cool & Gurrumul: A Baru in New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
13. New Navy: Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)

Flume Remixed:

14. Flume: Sleepless (ft. Jezzabell Doran) (Shlohmo Remix)
15. Flume: Holdin On (123MRK Remix)
16. Flume: Left Alone (ft. Chet Faker) (Ta-Ku Remix)
17. Flume: Holdin On (Hermitude Remix)
18. Flume: Insane (ft. Moon Holiday) (L D R U Remix)