Damon Albarn to Release 'Wonder.land' Score

Damon Albarn to Release 'Wonder.land' Score
The ever-busy Damon Albarn recently lent his musical skills to a score for Wonder.land — a modernized theatrical version of Alice in Wonderland that's currently playing at London's Olivier Theatre. Fortunately, you don't have to fly across the pond to hear his music, as it's now getting a proper release.

The 13-song Wonder.land soundtrack will be delivered as a CD and vinyl release on April 29 via Parlophone Records

You'll find the artwork for Albarn's Wonder.land above. It features a strange, rabbit-headed figure that appears to be halfway through a dab.

The tracklisting for Wonder.land is available below, along with a trailer for the musical.


1. Entre Act
2. Wonder.land
3. Fabulous
4. Me
5. Secrets
6. In Clover
7. Avatars Holding Page
8. Who Are You
9. I'm Right
10. Everyone Loves Charlie
11. Japanese Duchess
12. Man of Broken Glass
13. Alice Saw