Coldplay Unveil 'Kaleidoscope' EP, Share New Track "Hypnotised"

Coldplay Unveil 'Kaleidoscope' EP, Share New Track 'Hypnotised'
After teasing a new EP late last year, Coldplay have finally pulled back the curtain on the release. As previously thought, the mini-release is called the Kaleidoscope EP, which will arrive June 2 via Warner.

The release features five new tracks, including that Chainsmokers collab "Something Just Like This," like it or not. It also includes the newly shared "Hypnotised," which apparently is a birthday present from Chris Martin to Coldplay fans. Martin turned 40 today (March 2), and to celebrate, the band have shared the "new non-single from the EP." 

You can check out "Hypnotised" via a lyric video directed by Mary Wigmore below, or stream it via the service of your choice here.

The EP is also described as a sister release to 2015's A Head Full of Dreams.

Kaleidoscope EP:

1. All I Can Think About Is You
2. Something Just Like This
3. Miracles 2
4. A L I E N S
5. Hypnotised