Cold Cave Compile Singles on 'Full Cold Moon'

Cold Cave Compile Singles on 'Full Cold Moon'
Since parting ways with Matador Records, Wes Eisold's dark synth-pop act Cold Cave have kept busy with a slew of limited singles and EPs via his own Heartworm Press imprint, as well as Deathwish Inc. If you've struggled to collect them all, fret not, as Heartworm will now compile them all on a new CD and digital release.

Called Full Cold Moon, Eisold announced the release on Instagram today (April 21). The release features 12 songs — all of the band's recent singles, in chronological order.

Heartworm will issue Full Cold Moon on a CD digipak on May 13. When fans asked about a digital release and a vinyl release, Eisold said that it'll be available on all digital media retailers when the CD drops, and a vinyl pressing may come out one day.

Check out the tracklisting for Full Cold Moon below.

Full Cold Moon:

1. A Little Death to Laugh
2. Young Prisoner Dreams of Romance
3. Tristan Corbière
4. Oceans With No End
5. People Are Poison
6. Black Boots
7. Meaningful Life
8. God Made the World
9. Dandelion
10. Nausea, the Earth and Me
11. Don't Blow Up the Moon
12. Beaten 1979