Chromeo Do Yo Gabba Gabba!, Release Deluxe Edition of Fancy Footwork

Chromeo Do <i>Yo Gabba Gabba!</i>, Release Deluxe Edition of <i>Fancy Footwork</i>
Brooklyn via Montreal party starters Chromeo are blowing up. Since the initial release of Fancy Footwork last year, the dudes have slowly built momentum through tours with Vice label-mates Bloc Party, and reissued their debut LP, She’s In Control.

The momentum has reached a boiling point as not only did they recently make an appearance on Jimmy Kimmel Live, they also hit up everyone’s favourite hipster kids show Yo Gabba Gabba!. The Nickelodeon show, which has previously seen appearances from the likes of Elijah Wood, Biz Markie, and many more, has not set a date for the Chromeo appearance, but fans can look at it some time this fall.

The duo also just reissued Fancy Footwork in a deluxe edition, logically known as Fancier Footwork.

Fancier Footwork tracklisting:

1 Intro
2 Tenderoni
3 Fancy Footwork
4 Bonafied Lovin (Tough Guys)
5 My Girl Is Calling Me (A Liar)
6 Outta Sight
7 Opening Up (Ce Soir on Danse)
8 Momma's Boy
9 Call Me Up
10 Waiting 4 U
11 100%

Bonus disc:

1 Needy Girl
2 Rage
3 You're So Gangsta
4 DJ Mehdi: "I Am Somebody [ft. Chromeo]"
5 Tenderoni (MSTRKRFT Remix)
6 Fancy Footwork (Crookers Remix)
7 Needy Girl (Lifelike Remix)
8 Bonafied Lovin (Yuksek Remix)
9 Me and My Man (Whitey Remix)
10 You're So Gangsta (Playgroup Remix)
11 Destination: Overdrive (DFA Remix)
12 Fancy Footwork (Laidback Luke Remix)
13 Bonafied Lovin' (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)

Chromeo on Jimmy Kimmel