​Chastity Announces 'Dust Lust Cuts' EP

Watch the video for "Trepidation" now
​Chastity Announces 'Dust Lust Cuts' EP
Brandon William's Whitby, ON-based band Chastity has revealed plans to release an EP later this month. Titled Dust Lust Cuts, the four-song offering will arrive on April 17 via Captured Tracks.
It features songs that were recorded during the making of last year's Death Lust, and continues the album's emotional narrative, as told from the perspective of youth on the fringe.
The first track to be unveiled from Dust Lust Cuts is "Trepidation," and it arrives with an accompanying video.
"Death Lust is meant to feel manic; spanning from naive happiness to pent up sadness beginning to show its horns," Williams said in a statement. "When I shot the video for 'Trepidation' I wanted to convey this manic experience, beginning with Hannah crying, ending with her laughing; hysteria."
See the full tracklisting for Dust Lust Cuts below, then hit play to watch the video for "Trepidation."
Dust Lust Cuts:
1. Trepidation
2. Lash Out
3. Die
4. Peroxide