Career Suicide Announce 'Machine Response' LP

Career Suicide Announce 'Machine Response' LP
It's been over a year since we first heard "Cut and Run," the opening track from Career Suicide's forthcoming LP. Now, the long-running Toronto hardcore act have finally unveiled the record's details.

The release is called Machine Response and marks the first new material from Career Suicide since they released the Cherry Beach EP back in 2008.

Machine Response also marks the first release from Career Suicide since the Sadies' Dallas Good joined the band.

While it's unclear exactly when Machine Response will arrive, the LP is expected soon from Deranged Records. Check out the tracklisting below, where you can also revisit "Cut and Run."

Machine Response:

1. Cut and Run
2. Break Away
3. Borrowed Time
4. Tighten the Screws
5. Total Neglect
6. Blank Expression
7. Distractions
8. No Walls, No Curtains
9. Suffocate
10. Taking You with Me
11. Point of No Return