Boys Noize Announces New Album '+/-'

Listen to "Nude" and "Xpress Yourself"
Boys Noize Announces New Album '+/-'
Boys Noize has announced his fifth studio album +/- (pronounced "Polarity") is due to arrive on September 24 via the musician's own BNR imprint.

"The album dives into the polar tension between the musical styles and worlds I find myself in," the artist born Alexander Ridha said of the forthcoming effort. "When you combine opposites, something transcendent can take place, something greater than the two parts. And with music, it becomes a magic that can create new worlds."

Today, Ridha shares two new songs from the record, "Nude" featuring Tommy Cash and "Xpress Yourself." The former comes with its own lightly NSFW music video directed by Sus Boy.

+/- will also include previously released singles including "Girl Crush" featuring Rico Nasty, "Buchla 100," "Ride or Die" featuring Kelsey Lu and Chilly Gonzales, "IU" featuring Corbin and "All I Want."

So far, Ridha has yet to reveal the album's full tracklist or cover art.

Watch the video for "Nude" and hear "Xpress Yourself" below.