The Big Pink 'Future This - Remixes EP'

The Big Pink 'Future This - Remixes EP'
UK's the Big Pink released their sophomore album Future This earlier this year and now they've followed it up with an EP of remixes.

The duo have managed to rope in quite the collection of guests for the EP, which features remixed tracks from d'Eon, AraabMuzik, Forest Swords and King Krule. Even eccentric Detroit rapper Danny Brown gets in on the action, delivering rhymes for AraabMuzik's reworking of "Stay Gold."

Check out the tracklist below, then stream or download the five-track EP in the widget at the bottom of the page.

Future This - Remixes EP:

1. 77 (d'Eon remix)
2. Stay Gold (AraabMuziK ft. Danny Brown remix)
3. Stay Gold (AraabMuziK remix)
4. Hit The Ground (Superman) (Forest Swords remix)
5. Hit The Ground (Superman) (King Krule remix)