Big K.R.I.T. Gets J. Cole, Lil Wayne for New Album 'K.R.I.T. IZ HERE'

Rico Love, Saweetie and more also appear on the tracklist

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Jun 25, 2019

Ahead of delivering his K.R.I.T. IZ HERE album next month, Big K.R.I.T. has now shared the album's tracklisting.

Nineteen tracks in length, the album features appearances from J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Rico Love, Saweetie, Yella Beezy and more. You can find the complete tracklisting below.

The previously shared "K.R.I.T. HERE" opens the record, and the Wayne- and Saweetie-assisted "Addiction" is also available to hear below.

Big K.R.I.T. recently mapped out a North American tour behind the album, and it features a lone Canadian stop at Toronto's Opera House on October 28. You can find those dates here.

K.R.I.T. IZ HERE arrives July 12 through Multi Alumni/BMG. The album marks his first full-length since 2017's 4eva Is a Mighty Long Time. Late last year, he dropped the three-track Thrice X EP.


1. K.R.I.T. HERE
2. High End Country (Interlude)
3. I Been Waitin
4. I Make It Easy
5. Addiction (ft. Lil Wayne and Saweetie)
6. Energy
7. Obvious (ft. Rico Love)
8. I Made (ft. Yella Beezy)
9. Everytime (ft. Baby Rose)
10. Believe
11. Prove It (ft. J. Cole)
12. Family Matters
13. "Blue Flame" (Interlude)
14. Blue Flame Ballet
15. Learned From Texas
16. Outer Space
17. High Beams (ft. WOLFE de MÇHLS)
18. Life in the Sun (ft. Camper)
19. M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.

Latest Coverage