Azari & III Ready 'Remix Album' and New EP for Dim Mak

Azari & III Ready 'Remix Album' and New EP for Dim Mak
After issuing their widely praised self-titled debut in 2011, Toronto electronic outfit Azari & III will revisit the material again with a new collection of remixes.

Simply titled Remix Album, the 15-track collection features reworks of their original songs courtesy of Tiga, Nicolas Jaar, Disclosure, Konrad Black, Locked Groove and many others.

That should tie fans over before the group drop an EP of all new material called Lost in Time. Both releases are coming via Dim Mak, with the remix release dropping on February 26.

Check out the tracklisting along with Disclosure's remix of "Manic" below.

Remix Album:

1. Reckless (With Your Love) (Tiga's What Iz House Muzik? remix)
2. Manic (Maceo Plex Lost remix)
3. Into the Night (Prince Language remix)
4. Hungry for the Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street remix)
5. Manhooker (Locked Groove's Escape To NYC remix)
6. Lost in Time (Jori Hulkkonen remix)
7. Manic (Luca C remix)
8. Indigo (Konrad Black remix)
9. Hungry for the Power (Sei a remix)
10. Into the Night (Nicolas Jaar remix)
11. Hungry For The Power (Guy Gerber Day & Night remix)
12. Reckless (With Your Love) (Riva Starr remix)
13. Hungry for the Power (Art Department remix)
14. Manic (Disclosure remix)
15. Indigo (Voyeur remix)