Alberta's Moments Fest Shares 2019 Lineup

Dead Quiet, Downway, Dethgod, No More Moments and many more will play the Siksika Nation festival
Alberta's Moments Fest Shares 2019 Lineup
Siksika Nation's Moments Fest is gearing up for its fifth annual edition next month in Alberta, and organizers have now revealed the list of artists set to play this year's event.

Featuring more than 30 acts from Western Canada across two stages, the fest's 2019 lineup features Dead Quiet, Downway, Dethgod, Mandible Klaw, Youngbloods, HAAZE, Cheap Beer, Jezus Chrysler, Julius Sumner Miller, Sanity in Numbers, Less Miserable, the Galacticas, River Jacks, Tokey, Kid Killit and many more, alongside house band No More Moments.

The all-ages, single-day event takes place May 11 at Siksika Nation's Gordon Yellowfly Memorial Arbour and also promises cultural activities and demonstrations throughout the day.

Tickets to Moments Fest cost $20 in advance, with physical tickets available at Ghost Iron Studios and Sloth Records in Calgary. Tickets can also be ordered online over here, and will be available at the festival gates for $25 the day of the event. Admission is free for children ages 12 and under.

Further festival details and updates can be found through Moments Fest's Facebook event page.