Aidan Knight Details 'Each Other' LP, Unveils New Single

Aidan Knight Details 'Each Other' LP, Unveils New Single
Victoria's Aidan Knight has been teasing his forthcoming Each Other LP for a few months now, but he has now finally come out with all the details. Though it had initially been teased with a fall release, the album is now officially set to hit stores on January 22 through Outside Music.

As previously reported, the record was produced by Marcus Paquin (Hey Rosetta!, the National), with the sessions having been tracked at Kingston, ON's Bathouse Studio. According to a statement from Knight, Paquin "guided an unruly collection of ideas and a sometimes impulsive person (me) with remarkable patience."

Each Other was later mixed by Mathieu Parisien (Patrick Watson, Karkwa).

The collection had previously been described as presenting "astute observations and personal reflections" and had been previewed with a stream of "All Clear." As an appetizer, you'll find a recently revealed music video for the track down below, as well as a newly loosened stream of wistful, brassy wind-up, "The Arp."

Each Other:

1. Each Other
2. All Clear
3. Funeral Singers
4. What Light (Never Goes Dim)
5. The Arp
6. St. Christina
7. You Are Not Here
8. Black Dream