​Queen Biopic 'Bohemian Rhapsody' Details Soundtrack

​Queen Biopic 'Bohemian Rhapsody' Details Soundtrack
The highly anticipated Queen biopic Bohemian Rhapsody arrives in theatres next month, and details for the accompanying soundtrack have just been announced. It will arrive October 19 via Virgin.
In addition to studio versions of classic Queen hits like "Somebody to Love" and "Killer Queen," the tracklisting boasts previously unreleased audio recordings from the band's 1985 Live Aid show and other concerts from throughout the '70s.
Also included in the list of previously unreleased material are Brian May's "20th Century Fox Theme Tune" and "Doing All Right," the latter of which was recorded with May and Roger Taylor's old Smile bandmate Tim Staffell.
See the full tracklisting below.
Bohemian Rhapsody is due in theatres on November 2.
Bohemian Rhapsody OST:
1. 20th Century Fox Theme Tune (Performed by Brian May)
2. Somebody To Love
3. Doing All Right (2018 Smile Version)
4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at the Rainbow, March 1974)
5. Killer Queen
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris 1979)
7. Bohemian Rhapsody
8. Now I'm Here (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon, 1975)
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Love Of My Life (Live In Rio, 1985)
11. We Will Rock You (Studio/Live Movie Version)
12. Another One Bites The Dust
13. I Want To Break Free
14. Under Pressure
15. Who Wants To Live Forever
16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid 1985)
17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid 1985)
18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid 1985)
19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid 1985)
20. We Are The Champions (Live Aid 1985)
21. Don't Stop Me Now (2018 Movie Version)
22. The Show Must Go On