​The Lonely Island Tap Linkin Park, Akon and Seal for 'Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping' Soundtrack

BY Sarah MurphyPublished May 24, 2016

The Lonely Island are getting set to hit the big screen with Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping next week, but before the musically minded comedians share their full-length feature, they've unveiled the tracklisting for the movie's soundtrack.
Hollywood A-lister Emma Stone makes a cameo, as do some less expected musical collaborators in the form of Adam Levine, P!nk, Akon, Linkin Park and Seal. There are snippets of dialogue to keep the laughs rolling, as well as previously the previously heard single "Mona Lisa."
The comedy trio also returned to Saturday Night Live this past weekend (May 21) to debut a new digital short accompanying "Finest Girl" from the film's soundtrack. Scroll past the massive tracklisting for Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping to give that a watch.
The movie will hit theatres on June 3, and the soundtrack will arrive on the same day.
Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping:
1. I'm So Humble (ft. Adam Levine)
2. Hot New Single (dialogue)
3. Equal Rights (ft. P!nk)
4. Turn Up the Beef (ft. Emma Stone)
5. Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)
6. Mona Lisa
7. Are or Aren't? (dialogue)
8. Hunter the Hungry Is Gon' Eat
9. Should I Move? (ft. Akon)
10. 2 Banditos
11. Things in My Jeep (ft. Linkin Park)
12. Kill This Music (dialogue)
13. Ashley Wednesday (ft. Seal)
14. Fuck Off
15. Donkey Roll
16. Trip to Spain (dialogue)
17. Ibitha
18. Owen's Song
19. What Was That Beat? (dialogue)
20. Sick Glenda
21. Incredible Thoughts
22. Me Likey Dat
23. Legalize It
24. I'm A Weirdo
25. Karate Guy
26. Rock Roll Skate
27. Hey Ya Ho
28. Maximus

Latest Coverage