Yeasayer Drop Live Album as Pay-What-You-Want Download

Yeasayer Drop Live Album as Pay-What-You-Want Download
Brooklyn rock experimentalists Yeasayer had a successful 2010 campaign, releasing the sophomore LP Odd Blood and embarking upon a series of tours (including shows with Sleigh Bells). Now, the band have rounded out the year by releasing a digital live album.

The 13-song album is called Live at Ancienne Belgique. It was recorded just two months ago, on October 28, in Brussels, Belgium. The setlist draws heavily from Odd Blood, but there are also a few tracks from 2007's All Hour Cymbals, including the fan-favourite "2080."

It's available as a pay-what-you-want download right here, meaning that most people will probably consider it free. See the tracklist below and the album cover above.

In early 2011, Yeasayer will be touring Australia and New Zealand. Scroll past the tracklist for the dates.

Live at Ancienne Belgique:

1. "Madder Red"

2. "Rome"

3. "Wait for the Summer"

4. "Tightrope"

5. "Red Cave"

6. "Grizelda"

7. "Sunrise"

8. "Mondegreen"

9. "Strange Reunions"

10. "O.N.E."

11. "Ambling Alp"

12. "The Children"

13. "2080"

Tour dates:

12/30 Chicago, IL - Metro
12/31 Chicago, IL - Metro
1/31 Auckland, New Zealand - Laneway Festival
2/1 Wellington, New Zealand - Wellington Town Hall
2/4 Brisbane, Australia - Laneway Festival
2/5 Melbourne, Australia - Laneway Festival
2/6 Sydney, Australia - Laneway Festival
2/7 Sydney, Australia - Metro Theatre
2/10 Melbourne, Australia - The Billboard
2/11 Adelaide, Australia - Laneway Festival
2/12 Perth, Australia - Laneway Festival