The Vaccines Detail Their 'English Graffiti'

The Vaccines Detail Their 'English Graffiti'
Earlier this winter, the Vaccines shared their single "Handsome" with promises that an album called English Graffiti would follow in the spring. Sure enough, the British blokes have shared the details surrounding the album, which will be out on May 26 through Columbia Records.

The album was recorded in the winter of 2014, with production handled by the Vaccines themselves along with Dave Fridmann (Weezer, the Flaming Lips, Tame Impala) and Cole MGN (Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Nite Jewel, Beck). Sessions took place at Fridmann's Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, NY.

The disc consists of 11 tracks, while deluxe editions bring that total up to 18 with bonus tracks and a few alternate edits. Physical copies (either of the standard or deluxe versions) are available to pre-order from the Vaccines' online store, while the digital download can be ordered from iTunes.

English Graffiti is the band's third studio album. It's the follow-up to 2012's Come of Age.

English Graffiti:

1. Handsome
2. Dream Lover
3. Minimal Affection
4. 20/20
5. (All Afternoon) In Love
6. Denial
7. Want You So Bad
8. Radio Bikini
9. Maybe I Could Hold You
10. Give Me a Sign
11. Undercover
12. English Graffiti
13. Stranger
14. Miracle
15. Handsome Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Edit)
16. Dream Lover Reimagined (Malcolm Zillion Edit)
17. 20/20 Reimagined (Dave Fridmann Edit)
18. Give Me A Sign Reimagined (Co Co T Edit)

Tour dates:

03/27 Nottingham, UK - Rock City
03/28 Hartlepool, UK - Borough Hall
03/29 Glasgow, UK - Old Fruit Market
03/31 Scunthorpe, UK - Baths Hall
04/01 Manchester, UK - Albert Hall
04/03 Portsmouth, UK - Pyramids
04/04 Bath, UK - Pavilion
04/05 Folkestone, UK - The Leas Cliff Hall
04/07 Norwich, UK - UEA
04/08 London, UK - Brixton Electric