Twin Shadow Announces 'Confess' LP, Shares New Song

Twin Shadow Announces 'Confess' LP, Shares New Song
New York City new waver Twin Shadow has announced the details of his sophomore album Confess.

Marking the follow-up to 2010's excellent Forget, the new LP will arrive on July 10 through 4AD. The album artwork is pictured above, while the ten-song tracklist can be seen below.

Twin Shadow mastermind George Lewis Jr. has also shared the lead single "Five Seconds," which is a delightfully '80s-inspired number, blending Lewis' moody croon with music that sounds like it could soundtrack a John Hughes movie. You can stream or download the new track in the widget at the bottom of the page.


1. Golden Light
2. You Call Me On
3. Five Seconds
4. Run My Heart
5. The One
6. Beg for the Night
7. Patient
8. When the Movie's Over
9. I Don't Care
10. Be Mine Tonight