Title Tracks Reveal In Blank LP

Title Tracks Reveal <i>In Blank</i> LP
In 2009, we revealed that John Davis, former drummer for influential Washington, DC post-punk crew Q and Not U, had moved on to form Title Tracks. Two years later, the band have released a single and a debut album, with plans for another album in full motion.

The new release is called In Blank and is their second full-length to come out on the Ernest Jenning Record Co. According to a press release, the album sees Davis "exploring more of his passion for the biting, taut power pop of some of his favorite bands like the Mice, the Vertebrats and the Nerves, as well as Stiff-era Any Trouble and Nick Lowe."

In Blank will be released on April 19 via the Ernest Jenning Record Co. Album track "Turn Your Face" can be streamed below while "All Tricks" can be downloaded here.

In Blank:

1. "Shaking Hands"
2. "Turn Your Face"
3. "Clench Your Fist (A Little Closer To Me) "
4. "Light Sleepers"
5. "I Can't Hide"
6. "Forget The Ghost"
7. "All Tricks"
8. "Cain And The Twigs"
9. "No Air"
10. "It's Wrong"
11. "Winners Cry"