Thomas D'Arcy Announces 'Fooled You Twice' LP, Premieres New Video

Thomas D'Arcy Announces 'Fooled You Twice' LP, Premieres New Video
Toronto-based music man Thomas D'Arcy has fronted projects like the Carnations and Small Sins, and has gained the respect of peers and collaborators like July Talk, Arkells and Joel Plaskett. So it may come as a surprise to some that he's only released a single solo album.
That's all about to change, though, as D'Arcy has unveiled plans for his sophomore solo record Fooled You Twice. It's due out on March 3 via MapleMusic Recordings.
The record was produced, engineered and mixed by D'Arcy himself, at his Toronto studio Taurus Recording.
Across the 10 tracks, D'Arcy gets some musical accompaniment courtesy of Sloan's Andrew Scott, Broken Social Scene's Justin Peroff and the Stills' Tim Fletcher and Liam O'Neil.
In conjunction with the news of the upcoming release, D'Arcy has also unveiled a clip for Fooled You Twice cut "All Over Your Face," which is proud to premiere.
You can check out the album's tracklisting below, and scroll past it to watch the brand new music video.
Fooled You Twice:
1. Maybe I'm Wrong
2. My Friends Are The Best
3. All Over Your Face
4. Fooled You Twice
5. Get It From Me
6. If It Feels Alright
7. Stronger Tomorrow
8. Part One
9. Right In Front Of Your Face
10. Work It Out