Thirty Seconds to Mars Confirm A$AP Rocky, Zedd and Halsey for 'AMERICA' LP

Thirty Seconds to Mars Confirm A$AP Rocky, Zedd and Halsey for 'AMERICA' LP
Thirty Seconds to Mars have been hinting at a new album for a while now, and some details about the upcoming LP have finally been uncovered. It's titled AMERICA, and it will indeed land on April 6 via Interscope.
The 12-song tracklist has also been unveiled, revealing collaborations with the likes of producer Zedd ("Dangerous Night"), A$AP Rocky ("One Track Mind") and Halsey ("Love Is Madness"). See the full list of song titles down below.
The A$AP Rocky-featuring "One Track Mind" is set to be released as the latest single tomorrow (March 23), following up previously teased cuts "Walk on Water" and "Dangerous Night."
The Jared Leto-fronted band are further teasing the impending album with a global billboard campaign. The posters features an array of lists that reflect the themes of the album — including the most prescribed drugs, iconic American names, the most valuable trademarks, popular sex positions, the "most American things," recognizable abbreviated agencies, most dangerous sports, highest paid YouTubers and "hot topics."
The billboards are expected to pop up in cities around the world, including Los Angeles, New York, London, Sydney, Toronto, Mexico City, Paris, Berlin and many others.
"For me the lists are almost like a time capsule," Leto explained. "Independently they may surprise, entertain or provoke, but as a group they give us a sense of the culture we are a part of and the times we are living in."
If you can't find one in your city, you can head over here to create your own. You can also get a glimpse at some of the lists down below via social media.
As previously reported, the band will embark on a North American tour later this year. Find full details here.


1. Walk On Water
2. Dangerous Night (prod. Zedd)
3. Rescue Me
4. One Track Mind (ft. A$AP Rocky)
5. Monolith
6. Love Is Madness (ft. Halsey)
7. Great Wide Open
8. Hail To The Victor
9. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider