Teddybears Tap Cee Lo, the B-52s, Flaming Lips and Robyn for Devil's Music

Teddybears Tap Cee Lo, the B-52s, Flaming Lips and Robyn for <i>Devil's Music</i>
Long-running Swedish group Teddybears have seemingly reinvented themselves as a masked three-piece. The group originally formed in 1991 as a grindcore band called Skul, changing their name to Teddybears in 1993 as a reaction to the overly bleak band names in their metal scene. Since then, they've evolved their sound entirely to a mix of rock, electro-pop and hip-hop, and decided to start hiding their identities behind bear masks.

This spring, they will release Devil's Music, their first new album since 2006's Soft Machine. According to a press release, the record features appearances from Eve, B.O.B., the Flaming Lips and Robyn. As if those weren't enough, the track "Cho Cha" features both Cee Lo and the B-52s, while album opener "Bukowski" has a little bit of Charles Bukowski spoken word as heard through a vocoder.

Devil's Music will be available on June 21 via Big Beat/Atlantic. Lead single "Cardiac Arrest," featuring Robyn, can be streamed below.

Devil's Music:

1. "Bukowski"
2. "Rocket Scientist" (ft. Eve)
3. "Get Mama A House" (ft. B.O.B.)
4. "Get Fresh With You" (ft. Laza Morgan)
5. "Devil's Music" (ft.ADL
6. "Crystal Meth Christians" (ft. the Flaming Lips)
7. "Glow In The Dark"
8. "Cho Cha" (ft. Cee-Lo & the B-52s)
9. "Cardiac Arrest" (ft. Robyn)
10. "Tek It Down" (ft. Rigo)
11. "Wolfman"
12. "Cisum Slived"