SBTRKT Releases Live Album

SBTRKT Releases Live Album
As previously reported, SBTRKT will follow his career-making self-titled debut with a proper live album. Today (January 7), the masked electro whiz delivered more details on the release.

The record, which is simply called Live, was recorded at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire in October, and includes a 10-track audio recording of the set along with two live videos. The visuals were filmed will 12 different cameras.

The live set is available on iTunes today via Young Turks. It'll also come out in a limited physical form, with 500 copies being pressed to vinyl and DVD.

The tracklisting is available below, along with footage of SBTRKT performing "Hold On" / "Migration."


1. Surely (ft. Heritage Orchestra)
2. Never Never (ft. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
3. Heatwave (ft. Sampha)
4. Hold On/Migration (ft. Sampha)
5. Go Bang (ft. Heritage Orchestra)
6. Trials of the Past (ft. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
7. Sanctuary
8. Evening Glow (ft. Sampha)
9. Wildfire
10. Right Thing to Do (ft. Sampha)

1. Hold On/Migration (ft. Sampha)
2. Wildfire