Salva Taps Young Thug, E-40, Schoolboy Q for 'Peacemaker' LP

Salva Taps Young Thug, E-40, Schoolboy Q for 'Peacemaker' LP
Californian production whiz Salva established himself well with his 2011 LP Complex Housing, but the artist really exploded thanks to the Kanye West "Mercy" remix he completed with RL Grime. On the other side of that tide-shifting work, he's back with a new LP.

Called Peacemaker, the album will once again blend Salva's penchant for forwardthinking production as it pairs the producer with a handful of rappers.

According to a press release, the album started as a Red Bull-initiated collaboration between the producer and rapper Kurupt, but evolved from there. In addition to Kurupt, the final result sees him teaming up with Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs, A$AP Ferg, E-40, Schoolboy Q, Problem and many others.

Peacemaker is set to drop on October 29. It'll be self-released by the artist himself.

Below, you can check out the previously released Young Thug/Freddie Gibbs/A$AP Ferg team-up "Old English" along with a new song called "Freaky Dancing" that features Ruckazoid.


1. Freakin U (ft. Starship Connection)
2. Child Pak (ft. Ballout & Tadoe)
3. Old English (ft. Young Thug, Freddie Gibbs, A$AP Ferg)
4. Trap Back (ft. Paul Fisher)
5. Magic (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
6. Freaky Dancing (ft. Ruckazoid)
7. Young Gotti Speaks (Interlude)
8. Motel (ft. Kurupt & E-40)
9. Drop That Bitch (ft. Kurupt, Schoolboy Q, Problem, Bad Lucc)
10. Moves 2 Make (ft. Problem)
11. Motivated (ft. Problem)
12. A Lotta... (ft. MPA Shitro)
13. Baking Soda (ft. Paul Fisher)