Record Store Day Announces the Official 2020 List

Record Store Day Announces the Official 2020 List
Record Store Day is quickly approaching, and while internet sleuths did their best to compile an unofficial list of exclusives set to hit shelves this year, organizers behind the event have now rolled the complete and official list of titles.

You can check out the official North American list over here on RSD's website or in PDF form over here. The U.K. list can be viewed over here on its website, while a PDF version is available here. There's also a Canadian list, which has a few special exclusives, over here.

While the unofficial list provided a fairly accurate preview of incoming RSD titles, the official lists have added many more to the pile.

Highlights from the official list include releases from Neil Young, Tyler, the Creator, Fleetwood Mac, k.d. lang, Charli XCX, Billie Eilish, Judas Priest, Mac DeMarco, Denzel Curry, Brittany Howard, U2, Paul McCartney, the Weeknd, Curren$y, Chief Keef, Iggy Pop, Kevin Morby, Nas and Odd Future. 

As previously reported, Brandi Carlile and Marie-Mai will serve as the Record Store Day 2020 Ambassadors.

Record Store Day 2020 takes place on April 18.

UPDATE (3/13, 11:15 EDT): RSD 2020 has officially been postponed until June 20 due to the coronavirus. You can learn more here.