Onyx "We Don't Fuckin' Care" (ft. A$AP Ferg and Sean Price)

Onyx 'We Don't Fuckin' Care' (ft. A$AP Ferg and Sean Price)
Legendary hip-hop crew Onyx will return with Wakedafucup on March 9. Following the release of the album's title track, they've shared "We Don't Fuckin' Care."

Despite the title, though, some care was certainly put into the creation of the song. A classy piano sample and timeless beat courtesy of Snowgoons sets the stage for a barrage of lyrical prowess from Onyx, alongside guests A$AP Ferg and Sean Price.

Check out "We Don't Fuckin' Care" below.