Makthaverskan Announce New Album 'För Allting,' Share New Song

The band's fourth record will finally arrive November 12
Makthaverskan Announce New Album 'För Allting,' Share New Song
Swedish post-punks Makthaverskan haven't released a full-length album since 2017's III, but today they've returned with a brand new single and some exciting news — their fourth album, För Allting, is arriving November 12 on Run for Cover

"This Time" is the album's first offering, an unsurprisingly beautiful piece of lush post-punk that has vocalist Maja Milner singing "It won't matter / This time, it's too late / This time, it won't matter" on the massive chorus. Check it out, as well as the album's tracklisting, below.  

För Allting was recorded with HOLY's Hannes Ferm. It'll be the band's first new music since releasing a pair of new tracks in 2019. 

För Allting:

1. (-)
2. This Time
3. Tomorrow
4. Lova
5. All I've Ever Wanted To Say
6. Ten Days
7. (--)
8. Closer
9. Caress
10. These Walls
11. För Allting
12. Maktologen

Pre-order För Allting.